باروكات كاملة الدناتيل

Collection: باروكات كاملة الدناتيل

مجموعة كبار الشخصيات الدانتيل كامل 100 ٪ باروكة شعر الانسان. 180 كثافة

 

عندما تحتاج إلى ارتداء شعر مستعار ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الشعور بالراحة معه. هنا في VIP Extensions ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الشعر المستعار البشري 100٪ لتختار من بينها. الباروكات لدينا مصنوعة لتبدو وكأنها شعر حقيقي وتكون مريحة على رأسك. لا تقبل بمنتج لا يرضيك أو يمنحك نظرة تفخر بها.

الدانتيل الباروكات لدينا

يغطي الشعر المستعار الدنتلة كامل الرأس بالكامل بحيث لا داعي للقلق بشأن القياس الفضفاض. كل شعر مستعار لديه شعر بشري معقود عليه بنمط طبيعي المظهر. بسبب ترتيب الشعر ، تمنحك الشعرات الدنتلة الكاملة الحرية في تصفيفها تمامًا كما تفعل مع شعرك الطبيعي.

تأتي جميع الشعر المستعار لدينا بأحجام وألوان مختلفة ، بحيث يمكنك اختيار النمط الذي يناسب مظهرك. كما نقدم الملحقات التي تحتاجها للاستمتاع بالشعر المستعار. لدينا أنماط مختلفة من مواد لاصقة على الوجهين وقبعات شعر مستعار حتى تتمكن من الحصول على كل ما تحتاجه بعملية شراء واحدة من موقعنا.

تحقق من اختيارنا من الدانتيل الباروكات أدناه وانقر عليها للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كل خيار. يرجى الاتصال بنا على (305) 953-0190 إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة. نحن نتطلع إلى تزويدك بشعر مستعار مثالي.

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

5 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is

$
$

5 products

Full Lace Virgin Wigs

VIP Collection Full lace 100% Human Hair wig. 180 density

 

When you need to wear a wig, you should be able to feel comfortable with it on. Here at VIP Extensions, we have a wide range of 100% human hair full wigs for you to choose from. Our wigs are made to look just like real hair and be comfortable on your head. Don’t settle for a product that won’t satisfy or give you a look you’re proud of.

Our Lace Wigs

Our full lace virgin wigs cover the entire head so that you don’t have to worry about a loose fit. Each wig has human hair knotted onto it in a natural-looking pattern. Because of the arrangement of the hair, full lace wigs give you freedom to style them just as you would your natural hair.

All of our wigs come in different sizes and colors, so you can choose which style best fits your look. We also offer the accessories you need to enjoy the wig. We have different styles of double-sided adhesives and wig caps so you can get everything you need with one purchase from our site.

Check out our selection of lace wigs below and click them to get more information on each option. Please call us at (305) 953-0190 if you have any questions. We look forward to providing you with the perfect wig.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/booster-discounts.liquid