شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 دولار

الشحن 
سيتم تنفيذ الطلبات وشحنها في نفس اليوم إذا تم تقديمها قبل الساعة 2 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي خلال أسبوع العمل (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة). سيتم شحن الطلبات المقدمة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أول شيء صباح الاثنين. سيتم تنفيذ الطلبات المقدمة في العطلات في يوم العمل التالي.

ملاحظات: 
1. نحن لسنا مسؤولين إذا لم يتم تسليم الحزمة في أوقات الشحن المضمونة حيث قد يستغرق الأمر من 3-5 أيام عمل لمعالجة الطلب ولا يمكن أن نكون مسؤولين عن ضمانات USPS و FedEx. إذا لم يتم تسليم العنصر في الوقت المناسب ، يرجى الاتصال بـ USPS (1.800.ASK.USPS) أو UPS (اتصل بالرقم 1-800-PICK-UPS) أو FedEx (اتصل 1.800.GoFedEx). لن نقوم برد رسوم الشحن إذا فشلت USPS أو FedEx في تلبية أوقات الشحن المضمونة. 
تتضمن جميع شحناتنا رقم تتبع. إذا أكدت معلومات التتبع أن العنصر قد تم تسليمه إلى عنوان طلبك ولكنك لم تستلم طلبك ، يرجى الاتصال بـ USPS (1.800.ASK.USPS) أو UPS (اتصل بالرقم 1-800-PICK-UPS) أو FedEx (اتصل 1.800 .GoFedEx) من أجل التحقيق في هذه المشكلة. لا يمكننا أن نكون مسؤولين عن الحزم حيث معلومات التتبع التي تنص على أنه تم تسليم الحزمة إلى عنوان طلبك. 

2. إذا كنت تعيش خارج الولايات المتحدة ، فقد تكون مسؤولاً عن الرسوم الجمركية التي يفرضها بلدك. نادرًا ما يحدث هذا لأن الجمارك عادة لا تهتم كثيرًا بقطعة واحدة ، ولكن إذا فعلت ذلك ، فقد تضطر إلى دفع حوالي 15-20 ٪ من سعر الشراء إلى حكومتك (تحقق من الأسعار المحلية لمزيد من التفاصيل). 
في حالات نادرة جدًا ، قد يستغرق الشحن الدولي إلى بعض البلدان 4-6 أسابيع. حتى أطول لبعض البلدان بطيئة الشحن كما هو مذكور أعلاه. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي تأخير بسبب عمليات التخليص الجمركي لبلد المقصد.

Free Shipping on orders over $200

Shipping 
Orders will be fulfilled and shipped out same day if placed before 2pm Eastern Time during the work week (Monday Through Friday). Orders placed on the weekend will be shipped first thing Monday Morning. Orders placed on holidays will be for-filled the following business day.

NOTES: 
1. We are NOT responsible if the package is not delivered in the guaranteed shipping times as it may take 3-5 business days to process the order and we cannot be held liable for USPS and FedEx guarantees. If the item is not delivered in time, please contact USPS (1.800.ASK.USPS), UPS (Call 1-800-PICK-UPS) or FedEx (Call 1.800.GoFedEx). We will NOT refund shipping charges if USPS or FedEx fail to meet their guaranteed shipping times. 
All of our shipments include a Tracking Number. If the tracking information confirms that the item has been delivered to your order address but you have not received your order, please contact USPS (1.800.ASK.USPS), UPS (Call 1-800-PICK-UPS) or FedEx (Call 1.800.GoFedEx) in order to investigate this issue. We cannot be held accountable for packages where tracking information that states the package has been delivered to your order address. 

2. If you live outside the US, you might be held responsible for customs duties charged by your country. This rarely happens as customs usually don't care much about one parcel, but if it does, you might have to pay around 15-20% of the purchase price to your government (check your local rates for more details). 
On very rare occasions international shipping to some countries can take 4-6 weeks. Even longer for some slow-to-ship countries as listed above. We are not responsible for any delays caused by destination country's customs clearance processes.